President’s Message- January 2018

Happy New Year and Welcome!

I am extremely excited to serve as Chapter President for 2018!  Before we dive in, I would like to take a moment and introduce your newly elected 2018 CCSHRM Board Members. They are:

Karen Gill, Vice President
Dennis Claborn, Membership Director
Monty Montgomery, Treasurer
Courtney Madding, Student Liaison
Shalon Anderson, Workforce Readiness/Diversity
Paul Bauer, Legislative Director
Macy Blattel, Communications Director
Brandi Williams, SHRM Foundation Director
Jonathan Holt, Events Coordinator
Keely Coyle, Marketing/PR Director
Karina Alvarado, Community Relations Director
Melissa Sing, Administrative Secretary
Jeff Esraelian, Past President

With 2017 having been a very successful year for the Chapter, please know the CCSHRM board is committed to bringing you, the members of CCSHRM, the best in educational programming in 2018.

I would like to remind members, if you are interested in serving on a committee for any of the upcoming CCSHRM events, please reach out to any board member and we will connect you with the person in charge of the event for which you are interested.

The CCSHRM Board would like to thank each and every one of our members for your continued support. We also want to thank the employers for your continued support. Your flexibility in allowing for membership attendance to CCSHRM meetings and events is greatly appreciated. It is a very important part of our success! Thank you!

Warm Wishes for the New Year!

Jan Harrold, Chapter President

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search