President’s Message – November 2021

Dear CCSHRM Members,

First and foremost, I would like to take the opportunity to say it has been an honor to serve as the CCSHRM president for 2021. I have truly enjoyed my time as a member of the board of directors. In addition, I would like to thank each one of our members! Your continued support is vital to the chapter’s success! I am excited for the organization that Melissa Sing will be serving as our 2022 President.
Our Chapter continues to grow through the dedication and commitment of volunteers. We have an amazing group of members and volunteer committees that help create events and opportunities that connect and develop us as HR leaders. For those who may have missed the October luncheon, The board of Directors for 2022 is now in place.

Your 2022 Board Members are:

President – Melissa Sing
Vice President – Melissa Soto
Treasurer – Rodney Roque
Administrative Director –
Legislative Director – Paul Bauer
Communications Director – Nune Krboyan
Event Coordinator – Tim Conboy
Marketing/PR—Robert Kwaitkowski
Student Liaison – Shalon Anderson
Community Relations – Jonathan Holt
Membership Director – Macy Blattel
Diversity/Inclusion & Workforce Readiness – Jennifer Tierce
Foundation Director – Karen Gill
At Large Board Member – Dennis Claborn
HR Conference Chair-Rhonda May
Past President – Rachna Singh

Mark your calendars now for our annual HR Conference on March 30, 2022. Power of the past and force of the future. I encourage you to get involved with our community efforts and enjoy the benefits of CCSHRM chapter membership provides.

Thank you for your continued membership and support as we look towards 2022.

Warm regards,

Rachna Singh, CCSHRM President

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search