President’s Message- Nov. 2019

Greetings everyone!

I cannot believe how fast this year has gone by. I would like to take the opportunity to say it has been an honor to serve as the CCSHRM Chapter President for 2019. I have truly enjoyed my time as a member of the Board of Directors. I want to take this time to truly thank the CCSHRM Board of Directors for all their time, dedication and commitment to our Chapter’s success. In addition, I would also like to thank each and every one of our members! Your continued support is vital to the Chapters success!

For those who may have missed the October luncheon, the Board of Directors for 2020 is now in place. The members are:

Rhonda May, President
Rachna Singh Birdi, Vice President
Robert Reyes, Treasurer
Melissa Sing, Secretary / Administrative Director
Bobbi Jaurique Escobar, Workforce Readiness/Diversity Director
Shalon Anderson, SHRM Foundation Director
Edgar Sorto, Marketing /PR Director
Jeff Esraelian, Community Relations Director
Shalon Anderson, Student Liaison Director
Nune Kryboyan, Communications Director
Paul Bauer, Legislative Director
Macy Blattel, Membership Director
Jonathan Holt, Events Coordinator
Dennis Claborn, At-large Board Member
Karen Gill, Past President

As 2020 comes to end, please be sure to watch for the CCSHRM December newsletter which will contain event information for 2020.

Wishing you many blessings and a wonderful holiday season!

With gratitude,

Karen Gill

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search